Mr_Chiggy-Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Isaac Burnett, Jun 15, 2017.

1. Isaac Burnett

Isaac Burnett New Member

What is your Minecraft name?
    Mr_Chiggy

What is your real name?
    Isaac Burnett.

What is your real Discord name (NOT DISCORD NICKNAME)?
    Mr_Chiggy#1727.

How long have you played Minecraft?
    5 years.

How long have you played on AquaRaider?
    for 3 days but probably 30 hours or play time.

Approximately how many hours can you contribute per day?
    10-15 Hours per day

Have you made a purchase from our store? If so what?
    No. I plan to soon when i get my pay check.

What is some background information about your self?
    I'm born and raised in Arizona, moved 4 different times though. When i was about 11 i started playing minecraft and i loved it, but i'm in track and field and i'm a thrower. with needing to train for throwing because i was going to state a stopped playing for a while, i lost my admin on a server with about average of 100 people. i got bummed so i stopped playing minecraft for about 6 months. during that time i was just playing sports and worrying about stuff in my life. after a while my want to play minecraft overcame me and i started playing again about a year ago. i'm 16, 6' 3", male and love to play minecraft.

What makes you different than other applicants?
    I play average of about 14 hours a day. i don't easily get triggered. i'm a very nice person and easy to talk to.

What is your previous experience as staff?
    I've been helper/mod on a few servers that just went bankrupt. but my main experience was being Admin of a server called Leaf MC. i played on there for about a year and a half but ended up losing staff because of IRL issues

What is your primary motivation for applying?